Skip to main content

Our Accreditations

essaywriter legit



Published in November 2015, BS12999 is the new British standard for the damage restoration industry. BS12999 provides good practice recommendations for stabilisation, mitigation, remediation, and restoration procedures; the procedures necessary to control and recover such damage and restore homes and businesses. BS12999 can be applied to property damage, contamination caused by fires and floods and contamination caused by a wide range of other possible incidents. It identifies generic processes, but does not advocate specific technologies or methodologies. Prime Disaster Response fully supports this code of practice.


The BDMA is the certifying body for damage management professionals, setting standards and providing training and accreditation for practitioners and others across the wider insurance industry who are involved in the recovery and restoration of damaged properties

Got a question?

Are you ready to speak with our team? Perhaps you have a question you need answered?

Get in Touch

Keep up to date with us